Celebrity News

Dunsin Oyekan new Album: “The Gospel of The Kingdom” tops Music charts

A week after announcing a new body of work, Dunsin Oyekan delivers on his promise as he releases “The Gospel of The Kingdom,” a follow-up to his 2019 “Kingdom Now’ album. The anticipated LP from the worship revivalist and psalmist is available now to stream/download on digital platforms.

“The Gospel of The Kingdom” is a 16-track collection of powerful sounds including previously released anthems; ‘Fragrance to Fire‘, ‘At all Cost‘, ‘The Anthem‘, and ‘I’ll Be Here‘.

“We present to you the 16 sounds on the new album. We sing revelations not songs, these are the revelations from the Father for this time and season” shares Oyekan.

Complementing the new release, Dunsin premiered a new video titled “YAH,” from the album. Other new songs on the project include; ‘Worship Your Maker,’ ‘You Remain the Same,’ ‘Your Goodness,’ ‘WITH Joy,’ More.

About the author